top of page

April 2nd Look...and Future Plans

I am seriously so in love with the who blogging process, but I am having issues with some of the technical stuff. I tried for an eternity to get the makeup products picture rotated and it just wouldn't work! Since I couldn't get it to work I am going to list what I used: Coty Airspun, BH Cosmetics Concealer, Wet n Wild Photo Focus foundation, e.l.f mineral infused primer, Wet n Wild eye shadow quad Sweet as Candy, Revlon Eye Shadow Primer, L'Oreal Lash Paradise, Almay Pen Eyeliner, Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer, Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter in Radiant Lights, Wet n Wild Color Icon Blush and not pictured...whoops...Miliani Setting Spray. I am confident in the products I am using and have loved everything so far. Several products I can credit specifically to YouTube recommendations: Lash Paradise and Coty Airpun (Tati), e.l.f mineral infused primer (Andrea), Phsycians Formula Butter Bronzer (too many to name)!

I am so in love with the Lash Paradise because unlike a couple of the mascaras that I used it didn't budge...no flaking and transferring to my undereye area. Another thing that I am continually improving on is applying the eye shadow and learning which shadow brushes pick up a lot of product and which products are the most pigmented. I think it is all such a learning process but overall I am pleased with the eye makeup here and the shadow lasted so long through out the day. The pics up top are from the start of the day and the ones at the bottom are from 12 hours later. Getting better every time.

Upcoming blog entries: Brands to Try, Favorite Brands, Favorite YouTubers, Wish List, My Beginner Makeup Collection!


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page